Set as Home Page
Contact Us

                    
Funds Enquiries   Institutional Enquiries   Global Liquidity Enquiries  


David Hallifax

Head of Australia Funds
Telephone: 03 9633 4054
Email: 
david.m.hallifax@jpmorgan.com


Stephen Alcorn

Head of Australia Institutional
Telephone: 02 9003 6545
Email: stephen.j.alcorn@jpmorgan.com


Telephone: 02 9003 8888


Mark Carlile
Head of Australia Strategic Relationships
Telephone: 03 9633 4084
Email: mark.j.carlile@jpmorgan.com
 
   

Brett Mennie

National Sales Manager
Telephone: 03 9633 4364
Email: brett.mennie@jpmorgan.com
 
   

Alexander Ordon
Key Account Manager, Northern Region
Telephone: 02 9003 8814
Email: alexander.ordon@jpmorgan.com
   

Joe Tobias
Key Account Manager, Southern Region
Telephone: 03 9633 4056
Email: joe.tobias@jpmorgan.com
 
   

Katie Babatsikos
Business Manager – Australia Funds
Telephone: 03 9633 4002
Email: katie.babatsikos@jpmorgan.com
 
   

Ben Hilton

Business Development Associate
Telephone: 03 9633 4308
Email: ben.p.hilton@jpmorgan.com
 
   


General Enquiries
Telephone: 1800 576 468

Email: jpmorgan.funds.au@jpmorgan.com

 

 

 


 

  Melbourne Office
Level 31, 101 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia
Freecall: 1800 576 468
Telephone: 03 9633 4000
Facsimile: 03 9633 4123
 
Sydney Office
Level 18, 85 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Telephone: 02 9003 8888
Facsimile: 02 9003 6877